Financing and Securitization

Pierre Denis
pdenis@lavery.ca | 514-877-2908

Brigitte M. Gauthier
bgauthier@lavery.ca | 514-878-5546

Dominique Bélisle
dbelisle@lavery.ca | 514-878-5506

Return to top


Real Estate Law

Richard Burgos
rburgos@lavery.ca | 514-877-2952

Return to top


Securities

Sébastien Vézina
svezina@lavery.ca | 514-877-2964

Michel Servant
mservant@lavery.ca | 514-877-2915

Carl M. Ravinsky
cravinsky@lavery.ca | 514-878-5594

Return to top


Taxation

Philip Nolan
pnolan@lavery.ca | 514-877-2914

Luc Pariseau
lpariseau@lavery.ca | 514-877-2925

Return to top


Transactional

Marie-Andrée Gravel
magravel@lavery.ca | 514-877-2977

André Paquette
apaquette@lavery.ca | 514-877-2973

David Eramian
deramian@lavery.ca | 514-877-2992

André Vautour
avautour@lavery.ca | 514-878-5595

Return to top


All other sectors

Richard Dolan
rdolan@lavery.ca | 514-877-2903

Return to top