Powerful allies

Team

Recipients of numerous awards and distinctions, our lawyers are consulted by financial, industry, business, scientific, cultural, and political decision-makers throughout Canada.

This is what makes them one of the most skilled legal teams in the market and why Lavery is still the largest independent law firm in Quebec.

List of our lawyers and other professionals

Maude Adam-Joly Articling student / Quebec
Telephone 418 266-3086
Fax 418 688-3458
madam-joly@lavery.ca
vcard
Mélanie Althot Paralegal / Montreal
Telephone 514-878-5405
Fax 514-871-8977
malthot@lavery.ca
vcard
François Arseneault Lawyer / Montreal
Telephone 514 877-2903
Fax 514 871-8977
farseneault@lavery.ca
vcard
Anne-Marie Asselin Paralegal / Quebec
Telephone 418 266-3081
Fax 418 688-3458
amasselin@lavery.ca
vcard
Katherine Athanasopoulos Student / Montreal
Telephone 514 871-1522
Ext. 4010
Fax 514 871-8977
kathanasopoulos@lavery.ca
vcard
Raphaël Bacal Lawyer / Montreal
Telephone 514 877-3024
Fax 514 871-8977
rbacal@lavery.ca
vcard
Pierre-L. Baribeau Partner / Montreal
Telephone 514 877-2965
Fax 514 871-8977
pbaribeau@lavery.ca
vcard
Darina Bashilova Lawyer / Montreal
Telephone 514 871-1522
Fax 514 871-8977
vcard
Tina Basile Student / Montreal
Telephone 514 871-1522, ext. 4055
Fax 514 871-8977
tbasile@lavery.ca
vcard
Davina Bastarache Student / Montreal
Telephone 514 871-1522
Ext. 3246
Fax 514 871-8977
dbastarache@lavery.ca
vcard