Powerful allies

Team

Recipients of numerous awards and distinctions, our lawyers are consulted by financial, industry, business, scientific, cultural, and political decision-makers throughout Canada.

This is what makes them one of the most skilled legal teams in the market and why Lavery is still the largest independent law firm in Quebec.

List of our lawyers and other professionals

Maude Adam-Joly Lawyer / Montréal
Telephone 514 877-2940
Fax 514 871-8977
madam-joly@lavery.ca
vcard
Lauréanne Allen Paralegal / Québec
Telephone 418 266-3052
Fax 418 688-3458
lallen@lavery.ca
vcard
Mélanie Althot Paralegal / Montréal
Telephone 514-878-5405
Fax 514-871-8977
malthot@lavery.ca
vcard
Daphnée Anctil Student / Montréal
Telephone 514 871-1522, poste 3240
Fax 514 871-8977
danctil@lavery.ca
vcard
Nathalie Angers Linguistic services / Montréal
Telephone 514-877-3059
Fax 514-871-8977
nangers@lavery.ca
vcard
François Arseneault Lawyer / Montréal
Telephone 514 877-2903
Fax 514 871-8977
farseneault@lavery.ca
vcard
Pierre-L. Baribeau Partner / Montréal
Telephone 514 877-2965
Fax 514 871-8977
pbaribeau@lavery.ca
vcard