The Best Lawyers in Canada 2020 recognize 51 lawyers of Lavery

Lavery is pleased to announce that 51 of its lawyers have been recognized as leaders in their respective fields of expertise by The Best Lawyers in Canada 2020.

The following lawyers also received the Lawyer of the Year award in the 2020 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada :

Josianne Beaudry : Mining Law

Jules Brière : Administrative and Public Law

Louis Charette : Transportation Law

Chantal Desjardins : Intellectual Property Law

Raymond Doray, Ad. E : Privacy and Data Security Law

Caroline Harnois : Family Law

Guy Lavoie, CRIA : Workers' Compensation Law

Consult the complete list of Lavery's lawyers and their fields of expertise :

Back to the news list